Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
KM
Mar 26, 2024
They were fast and super friendly. Helped make me feel a little better about a not so happy fender bender.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
MA
Mar 23, 2024
Great Company, On time pickup and delivery. Fair rates.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
JH
Mar 23, 2024
I’m in Maple Grove. They offered tow or jump. Met me in 15 mins. All I needed was jump! Saved $. Great customer service on multiple levels. Will use again and recommend to friends!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
LB
Mar 21, 2024
Sent someone out quickly, employee was courteous & friendly and took care of taking flat Tire off.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
A
Mar 21, 2024
Friendly prompt fairly priced
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
KK
Mar 21, 2024
Quick response. Quick jump start even for a hybrid car. Very satisfied.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
AT
Mar 20, 2024
Towing guy was great. He knows his stuff hope he gets promoted soon
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
HB
Mar 20, 2024
Helped me get my car moved with a plan for a tow few days out. Staff were very helpful and kind.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
LP
Mar 19, 2024
Mason was very nice and took care of my daughter's dead car. He then followed me to the shop and worked with them on where to drop off the car. They were here within 10 minutes of when I called.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
TW
Mar 19, 2024
Our driver was great, showed up very quickly and made sure my wife and I were safe in his truck before loading up our vehicle. Very quick and easy.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
BA
Mar 18, 2024
Quick and helpful!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
EJ
Mar 18, 2024
Quick response, good cost, friendly and helpful staff.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
LG
Mar 14, 2024
Great, fast service. Went the extra mile!!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
AW
Mar 13, 2024
Very knowledgeable and a good worker!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
SM
Mar 11, 2024
Fantastic business. I recommend them highly. Needed an emergency jump when my jumper wouldn't jump, and their only question was "how high". Driver had a great attitude and good humor, and the man who answered the phone has a kind voice. Being late to work has never been so comfortable before haha. Thank you, guys. I didn't get the driver's name but give that man a raise for laughing at my bad joke. -Brian
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
CR
Mar 10, 2024
Fast and courteous service!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
JH
Mar 10, 2024
Driver was very impressive and knowledgeable. Arrived very quickly after the call was placed. Very helpful
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
TN
Mar 9, 2024
The young man that arrived to change my flat tire was knowledgeable and professional. My concern was that in order to change my tire, he needed to add blocks of wood because the jack didn't raise my SUV tire high enough to exchange for my donut tire while cars sped by him on an exit ramp. It is was a dangerous situation for him to change my front tire on my drivers side while on an exit ramp coming off of a freeway. He should have had equipment that he needed to change my tire ASAP because it was so dang...
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
SS
Mar 9, 2024
Very professional. Driver was excellent and easy to communicate with.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
SF
Mar 9, 2024
Surprisingly fast! Also very friendly people to work with. From the person who answered the phone to the person that picked up my truck. They made my bad situation a little better.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
QB
Mar 9, 2024
Cody was the best
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
JO
Mar 8, 2024
Fast arrival, professional work, reasonable pricing
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
CF
Dec 30, 2023
The gentleman upfront with the long hair and tattoos was so nice. He was patient and kind with my aunt. He was helpful sympathetic and went above and beyond. I should’ve gotten his name because honestly he deserves a raise. He was so cool.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
NS
Dec 13, 2023
These guys are fantastic! They have towed my lemon three times, and they ARE FANTASTIC!
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
JB
Oct 30, 2023
This place is about buisness. If your car has been towed here, then call ahead and have your paperwork in order and the money you owe ready to go. If your looking to get something towed then this place is pretty good as well.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
NH
Oct 1, 2023
i had no contact with them other then initial set up over the phone and paid over the phone so i could get to work.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
J
Sep 2, 2023
Yeah
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
RC
Aug 18, 2023
Great service, 24 hours a day! The staff is always helpful.
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
LB
Jan 18, 2023
I had to get my car winched out of my parking spot through roadside assistance. Spent over 2hrs in my car in the middle of the night waiting for a tow that never showed up. It was 15 degrees out, btw. Finally broke down and called new hope police because nobody local was willing to come rescue me. Within a half hour of calling 911, my hero pulled up in a blue and white flatbed. Not only was he fast and efficient, he allowed me to sit in my car while he pulled it out. I was beyond grateful!! From now on, I'm...
Google
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
D
Aug 30, 2022
Great of course
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
★★★★★
60 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html