Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
The call center was super firendly and helpful. My driver was quick knowledgeable, friendly and made for a great experience. I know it wasn't a great day for me, but Twin Cities Transport and Recovery came through to get me home safe and helped me have a better day.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
My nephew was stuck in New Hope with his phone and car keys locked in the car. I called this service for him from my home in Maryland. The dispatcher was patient and accommodating, and the driver came and unlocked the car within the hour. They called me back to confirm. Great service!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Driver was knowledgeable and very helpful. Learned things from him and I will definitely use this company again. Added thanks to the driver
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Very quick to arrive and friendly
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Very friendly and fast service. Couldn't be happier!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Fast service, polite driver.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Very friendly and helpful. Quick
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
This is a reliable company. They are very professional and helpful when I you feel stressed and need a car towed.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
They made the whole experience painless and straightforward.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
I was referred from a friend that this is a great towing company I called them they gave me a time they arrived 10 minutes early they had to use a flatbed for my Chevrolet 3501 ton the driver did a excellent job very courteous and gave me a ride to where I was taking the truck the steering went out I highly recommend them to anyone over this past year I have used three other towing companies if I need any kind of service this company Performs I definitely will call them again even if I have to pay a little ...
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Took a long time to arrive but when he got there he was professional and efficient and careful with loading the van
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
The Driver was very polite and professional ..
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
excellent service very affordable price...
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Fast, friendly, professionally done.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 30, 2022,
Had them tow an f700 that was tucked back in an ally for years. That was a tight swing driver got it first try and brought it and dropped it perfectly in line where I needed it. They were the cheapest around to tow it! Usually quality and cheap is never in the same sentence but with twin city recovery it is. Again I can’t thank you guys enough with all the help! Thank you!!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Great experience
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
They delivered cargo container to me and did a great job!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Great customers service!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Very friendly like talking to a friend, Perfessional as well
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
These guys were right where I needed them at the right time I don't know if I just got lucky or they have superb service. I know I sure appreciated the help.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
They did a great job just a few hours later than was originally had planned. Miscommunication between 1st shift, 2nd shift & the customer.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
We brought a car to a custom exhaust shop. Easy to schedule. Always nice to work with other car guys. And reassuring to use a professional for these services. I'll be bringing my Corvette home soon and you will be carrying that.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Great Company. Would use again. Asa was friendly and professional. Highly recommended if you are in need of a tow.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Good job great driver on time , beautiful equipment, thanks
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Quick response, very helpful and super kind
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Took pride in hooking and loading my truck even though it was totaled in the accident!
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Towed vech to shop near my work so that I didn't have to rent a car
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Really quick response, they did not have anybody to get on it right away but when I explained my situation they jump right on at and was done right away
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
Driver very polite and understood my issue. Had the vehicle hooked up and where I wanted it in a very short time. He was very knowledgeable.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Amazing company to work with. Got to us fast. The driver was so nice. They went above and beyond to help us twice. Thank you to this company isn’t enough. They literally saved us.
Google Maps
Twin Cities Transport & Recovery Twin Cities Transport & Recovery
(651)-642-1446 $$$
★★★★★
90 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html